Timeless – Mantrap

Timeless - Mantrap

New Release – Timeless by Mantrap

Check out new 2015 CD album release Timeless by Mantrap on Destune Records. This is Mantrap’s 6th album and 4th since the bands reunion in 2009.The CD contains new production from Miami’s own legendary, award winning producer Lewis Martinee’, with the song “Fire”.
CD Available at Museo Del Disco & Soon for Digital Download on Destune Records (iTunes, Amazon.Com etc.)

CD Contains 7 New Original Tracks & 4 Classics remade by Mantrap.
1. DJ Alex Gutierrez Introduction
2. Por Eso
3. Fire
4. Betcha By Golly Wow
5. I’ll Go Where Your Music Takes Me
6. El Dia Que Te Conoci
7. Summer of 75
8. I Will Never Stop
9. I Love You
10. Mi Amor
11. It’s Your Love
12. I Was Right

Band Members:

Nelson Correa – Bass Guitar
Jackie Cespedes Molinary – Lead Vocals & Background Vocals
Albert Quintana – Drums
Israel Diaz – Lead Guitar
Juan Carlos “JC” Gonzalez – Lead Vocals, Background Vocals, Keyboards
Special Thanks To:

Producer Lewis Martinee for producing & recording the song “Fire”.
Raul Rodriguez Jr. – Lead Vocal (I Was Right) Extra Keyboards, Percussion & Background Vocals
Tony Fleitas – Guitar on his songs ‘I Was Right & “I Will Never Stop”.
Mirta Armenteros (Wafy’s mom) for her love, support & lyrics to the song “Por Eso” which was written for her son Wafy in 1975 by Eduardo Espigul.
Rafael (Wafy) Armenteros R.I.P.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply